Built for life,
built with vision

Body-Solid, for anyone’s BODY and with the right FOCUS on training and appropriate equipment.

Body-Solid offers customized programs and solutions for home use and can give advice for the placement of the appliances at home. The Body-Solid home gyms are adapted the fitness level, the objectives and to length of the home fitness athlete.

Fitness centers, companies, schools and other organizations can also choose from a wide variety of Body-Solid products. Next to our expertise to install fitness areas in such a way that fitness enthusiasts can train and . We build products and follow strict quality guidelines. The Body-Solid gear, accessories and flexible configurations have an excellent value for money.

Our expert Body-Solid employees will do everything to develop an proposal for everyone's body and for everyone's budget. They will do their utmost to work out the most effective and efficient layout and work closely with yourself, your company, organization or institution. Body-Solid has all the expertise in house: from solid equipment, flexible assemblies to the right accessories that perfectly meet all your needs. This combined with important focus points, such as the excellent price and quality ratio of the Body-Solid products, will result in a sustainable investment.

The Body-Solid products are designed to meet your size, your fitness level, your goals and your environment. In short: we focus on your body and your budget!

Body-Solid SPR1000 complete Power Rack

Des produits incomparables,
construits avec vision

Body-Solid se concentre sur votre physique, sur un entraînement adéquat avec le meilleur équipement approprié.

Body-Solid se concentre surtout sur des programmes personnalisés avec des solutions adaptées à des besoins spécifiques. Nous offrons un équipement solide et efficace pour un studio de sport à domicile ou pour une salle d’athlétisme. Body-Solid vous laisse profiter de ses expériences et de ses expertises : votre santé est notre seule préoccupation.

Pour les centres de fitness, les entreprises, les écoles et autres institutions, Body-Solid peut mettre à profit son expérience pour organiser des espaces de manière à ce que les athlètes puissent s’exercer d’une façon efficace et sûre. L’équipement flexible de Body-Solid, ses accessoires et ses configurations ont un excellent rapport prix/qualité. En outre, Body-Solid attache une grande importance à la par conséquent les appareils sont fabriqués dans le strict respect des exigences de .

Nos experts et collaborateurs de Body-Solid feront tout pour élaborer une proposition optimale adaptée au maximum à votre physique tout en tenant compte de votre budget. Body-Solid possède toute l’expertise nécessaire : des équipements solides aux assemblages flexibles qui répondent parfaitement à tous vos besoins et en n’oubliant surtout pas l’offre des meilleurs accessoires… Ce combiné à des points de focalisation importants tel que l’excellent rapport prix /qualité de nos produits, se traduira par un investissement et .

Les produits de Body-Solid sont conçus pour répondre à vos objectifs tout en tenant compte de votre taille, de votre forme physique et de votre environnement. En bref : nous nous concentrons sur votre corps… et votre budget!

Body-Solid SPR1000 Power Rack complet